Thu, Jul 31 2014 / 77 ° F




Home » Departments » Public Safety » Directory

Administration

 

Director Ken Vanderlinden

kvanderlinden@escanaba.org

Captain Jamie Segorski

jsegorski@escanaba.org

 

Detective Bureau

 

D/Lt. Darin Hunter

dhunter@escanaba.org

D/Sgt. Anthony LaPlant

alaplant@escanaba.org

Det. Todd Chouinard

tchouinard@escanaba.org

 

Patrol Supervisors

 

Lt. David Howell

dhowell@escanaba.org

Lt. Robert LaMarche

rlamarche@escanaba.org

Lt. Marc Zawacki

mzawacki@escanaba.org

Lt. Jerry Plourde

jplourde@escanaba.org

Sgt. Tim Moore

tmoore@escanaba.org

Sgt. Jamie Silverstone

jsilverstone@escanaba.org

Sgt. John Gudwer

jgudwer@escanaba.org

Sgt. Jeff Erickson

jerickson@escanaba.org

 

Public Safety Officers

 

PSO Dale VanDrese

dvandrese@escanaba.org

PSO Murray Pearce

mpearce@escanaba.org

PSO David Reese

dreese@escanaba.org

PSO David Mlostek

dmlostek@escanaba.org

PSO Greg VanDrese

gvandrese@escanaba.org

PSO Todd Zeise

tzeise@escanaba.org

PSO Dan Wind

dwind@escanaba.org

PSO Marc Maycunich

mmaycunich@escanaba.org

PSO David Johnson

djohnson@escanaba.org

PSO Eric LaFave

elafave@escanaba.org

PSO Josh Meyette

jmeyette@escanaba.org

PSO Tabitha Marchese

tmarchese@escanaba.org

PSO Brad Nault

bnault@escanaba.org

PSO Darren Smith

dsmith@escanaba.org

PSO Gary Sovey

sgovey@escanaba.org

PSO Nick McGuire

nmcguire@escanaba.org

PSO Eric Willour

ewillour@escanaba.org

 

Clerical Staff

 

Ms. Margaret Ogren

mogren@escanaba.org

Ms. Tammy Chaillier

tchaillier@escanaba.org

Ms. Valerie Kobasic

vkobasic@escanaba.org

 

 

  customer service request
Employee