City of Escanaba Departments
Complaint email    nuisance@escanaba.org
City Electric Department  - (906) 786-0061    cityelectric@escanaba.org
City Utility Office - (906) 786-0552    utilityoffice@escanaba.org
Public Works Department - (906) 786-1842    publicworks@escanaba.org
Public Safety - (906) 786-5911    publicsafety@escanaba.org
Civic Center / Recreation - (906) 786-4141    recreation@escanaba.org
Marina - (906) 786-9614    marina@escanaba.org
Wastewater Department - (906) 786-1301    wastewater@escanaba.org
Water Department - (906) 786-3291    water@escanaba.org
Library - (906) 786-7323    epl@uproc.lib.mi.us
City Hall -please specify recipient    cityhall@escanaba.org
City Manager - (906) 786-9402    citymanager@escanaba.org
Assessor - (906) 786-9402    assessor@escanaba.org
City Clerk/WebMaster - (906) 786-1194    clerk@escanaba.org
Controller's Office - (906) 786-0605    controller@escanaba.org
Treasurer and Utility offices - (906) 786-0552    treasurer@escanaba.org
Human Resources - (906) 786-9402    hr@escanaba.org
Zoning & Planning - (906) 786-9402    communitypreservation@escanaba.org
Community Preservation - (906) 786-9402    communitypreservation@escanaba.org
Engineering Department - (906) 786-1842    engineering@escanaba.org
 
Council Members
       
Marc Tall, Mayor - 786-4798    mtall@escanaba.org
Ralph Blasier    rblasier@escanaba.org
Patricia A. Baribeau - 786-0532    pbaribeau@escanaba.org
Ronald J. Beauchamp - 280-8378
Mayor Pro Tem    rbeauchamp@escanaba.org
Michael R. Sattem - 399-0316    msattem@escanaba.org
Customer Service Request
City of Escanaba - Employee Access