Administration  
Director Ken Vanderlinden kvanderlinden@escanaba.org
Captain Jamie Segorski jsegorski@escanaba.org
 
Detective Bureau  
D/Lt. Darin Hunter dhunter@escanaba.org
D/Sgt. Anthony LaPlant alaplant@escanaba.org
Det. Todd Chouinard tchouinard@escanaba.org
 
Patrol Supervisors  
Lt. David Howell dhowell@escanaba.org
Lt. Robert LaMarche rlamarche@escanaba.org
Lt. Marc Zawacki mzawacki@escanaba.org
Lt. Jerry Plourde jplourde@escanaba.org
Sgt. Tim Moore tmoore@escanaba.org
Sgt. Jamie Silverstone jsilverstone@escanaba.org
Sgt. John Gudwer jgudwer@escanaba.org
Sgt. Jeff Erickson jerickson@escanaba.org
 
Public Safety Officers  
PSO Murray Pearce mpearce@escanaba.org
PSO David Reese dreese@escanaba.org
PSO David Mlostek dmlostek@escanaba.org
PSO Greg VanDrese gvandrese@escanaba.org
PSO Todd Zeise tzeise@escanaba.org
PSO Dan Wind dwind@escanaba.org
PSO Marc Maycunich mmaycunich@escanaba.org
PSO Eric LaFave elafave@escanaba.org
PSO Josh Meyette jmeyette@escanaba.org
PSO Tabitha Marchese tmarchese@escanaba.org
PSO Brad Nault bnault@escanaba.org
PSO Darren Smith dsmith@escanaba.org
PSO Gary Sovey gsovey@escanaba.org
PSO Nick McGuire nmcguire@escanaba.org
PSO Eric Willour ewillour@escanaba.org
PSO Dustin Stempki dstempki@escanaba.org
PSO Noel Bruce nbruce@escanaba.org
 
Clerical Staff  
Ms. Valerie Kobasic vkobasic@escanaba.org
Ms. Tammy Chaillier tchaillier@escanaba.org
Ms. Jennifer Spriks jspriks@escanaba.org

 

 

Customer Service Request
City of Escanaba - Employee Access