Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is responsible for reviewing site plans and special land use applications, overseeing the City's Master Plan and Capital Improvement Program, and recommending zoning ordinance and map amendments to City Council.

The public is welcome and encouraged to attend meetings of the Planning Commission. Regular meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 6:00pm at City Hall in Room C101. 

Consisting of seven members, each Commissioner is appointed by City Council for three-year terms.


NamePositionTerm Ending
Patrick ConnorChairJune 1, 2025
Roy WebberSecretaryJune 1, 2025
Michael Harris June 1, 2026
James Hellermann June 1, 2024
Kasja Nelson June 1, 2024
Mark Sadowski June 1, 2026
VACANT June 1, 2026
Tyler AnthonyAdministrative Liaison 
Ronald J. BeauchampCouncil Liaison