Public Safety Staff Directory

                                               

Administration
 
Chief of Police John Gudwer jgudwer [at] escanaba.org
Captain Darren Smith   dsmith [at] escanaba.org
   
Detective Bureau  
 
Det/Sgt. Tabitha Turnacliff tturnacliff [at] escanaba.org
Det. Brian Madalinski bmadalinski [at] escanaba.org
Det. Todd Chouinard tchouinard [at] escanaba.org
Patrol Supervisors  
 
Lt. Jeff Erickson jerickson [at] escanaba.org
Lt. Jamie Silverstone  jsilverstone [at] escanaba.org
Lt. Gary Sovey  gsovey [at] escanaba.org
Sgt.  Sam Carr scarr [at] escanaba.org
Sgt. Josh Meyette jmeyette [at] escanaba.org
Sgt. Eric Willour  ewillour [at] escanaba.org
Public Safety Officers  
 
PSO Nick McGuire   nmcguire [at] escanaba.org
SRO Dustin Stempki dstempki [at] escanaba.org
PSO Noel Bruce  nbruce [at] escanaba.org
PSO Jordan LaDouce jladouce [at] escanaba.org 
PSO Austin Young   ayoung [at] escanaba.org
PSO Trevor Codere tcodere [at] escanaba.org
PSO Justin VanDrese  jvandrese [at] escanaba.org
PSO Dalton Deneau ddeneau [at] escanaba.org
PSO Josh Dishaw                          jdishaw [at] escanaba.org
PSO Mitch Peterson  mpeterson [at] escanaba.org
PSO Ryan Peterson  rpeterson [at] escanaba.org 
PSO Aaron Young  aaron.young [at] escanaba.org 
PSO Alan Miller  amiller [at] escanaba.org
PSO Eric LaFave  elafave [at] escanaba.org
PSO Madison Draze mdraze [at] escanaba.org
PSO Kelly Kenneally  kkenneally [at] escanaba.org
PSO Jacob Walker jwalker [at] escanaba.org
PSO Jared Hunter jhunter [at] escnaba.org
PSO Sean Bruders  sbruders [at] escanaba.org
Clerical Staff 
 
Ms. Tammy Chaillier tchaillier [at] escanaba.org
Ms. Jennifer Spriks  jspriks [at] escanaba.org